Camper Trailer Hire Rates:

Off Peak $250
Min 3 Nights
$400
7 Nights
$60/
Extra Night
Peak $280
Min 3 Nights
 $450
7 Nights
$65/
Extra Night
Xmas / New Year $325
Min 3 Nights
  $490
7 Nights
$75/
Extra Night
Cleaning (Optional) $100

*Minimum hire applies unless agreed to by the hirer, subject to availability and within 2 weeks of departure. For Wait List bookings contact to enquire.

Accessories – Enquire for price and availability

Enquire Now

Peak Dates:

Summer School Holidays ’17-’18 QLD Fri 8th Dec ’17 – Sun 21st Jan ’18
Australia Day ’18 Fri 26th Jan ’18
Autumn School Holidays ’18 QLD Thur 29th Mar ’18 – Sun 15th Apr’18
Anzac Day ’18 Wed 25th Apr ’18
Labour Day ’18 Mon 4th May ’18
Winter School Holidays ’18 QLD Fri 29th Jun ’18 – Sun 15th Jul ’18
Spring School Holidays ’18 QLD Fri 21st Sep ’18 – Sun 7th Oct ’18
Summer School Holidays ’18 QLD Fri 14th Dec ’18 – Mon 28th Jan ’19
Australia Day ’19 Sat 26th Jan ’19
Autumn School Holidays ’19 QLD Fri 5th Apr ’19 – Mon 22nd Apr’19
Anzac Day ’19 Thur 25th Apr ’19
Labour Day ’19 Mon 6th May ’19
Winter School Holidays ’19 QLD Fri 28th Jun ’19 – Sun 14th Jul ’19
Spring School Holidays ’19 QLD Fri 20th Sep ’19 – Mon 7th Oct ’19
Summer School Holidays ’19-’20 QLD Fri 13th Dec ’19 – Mon 27th Jan ’20
Share This
//]]>